ReviewsMaker Reviews Widget
Such a random place to find such a gem of a restaurant. Cozy welcoming atmosphere, and the foods amazing. My one and only complaint is portions aren't very big, quality tho is off the charts. Loved It. Will be returning.
August 17, 2018
The new look is fantastic!! Love this place!
July 29, 2018
Very good food, open mic night was great!
July 19, 2018
Delicious food, great service, lovely staff! So glad you guys are open again and love that it is still the same casual vibe and wonderful food. We will be back.....often!
June 24, 2018
Great food! Great staff! Great atmosphere!
June 23, 2018
Amazing as always.
June 23, 2018
Best food and service thank you!
June 17, 2018
So happy to be in our favourite eatery ?? Absolutely amazingly food and staff ! Welcome Back!!!
June 16, 2018
We loved it so much! A must try spot for locals and tourists alike! It will definitely be a regular stop for us
June 14, 2018
Love love love this place!
May 23, 2018
April 10, 2018
March 8, 2018
December 17, 2017
November 13, 2017
September 7, 2017
August 25, 2017
We had Hotties cater my Dads 70th birthday, the food was excellent. The platters were beautiful! The food and presentation exceeded my expectations. I can't stop thinking about the antipasto platter! So amazing!
August 10, 2017
Great food, great atmosphere, and great service!!!
August 9, 2017
August 6, 2017
July 30, 2017
Excellent. Yummy and not that expensive $9-$12 for a good portion.
July 18, 2017
Constantly delicious! My favorite are the fresh fruit crepes! Great service and friendly atmosphere. It is such a treat anytime I eat in or take out from Hotties.
June 15, 2017
June 14, 2017
Came by for the farmers market and ended up staying for lunch. It was amazing my husbands Carne Panini was huge and delicious, my salad was super yummy and the crepes were incredible. We will definitely be back and soon!
June 10, 2017
By far the best italian food around! absolutly amazing. foods deslish and the staff are awesome! good prices and original foods!! 5 stars all the way
March 12, 2017

A few things to know!

  • We are a casual eatery; please order at the counter, grab your drinks and make yourselves comfortable while your food is on its way :)
  • We cook with fresh ingredients; our sauces, doughs and desserts are all made in-house from scratch and we use local, free-range eggs.
  • We work with local food producers to source most of our ingredients and we love showcasing local artisanal products :)
We are open Tuesday to Sunday from 10 AM to 8 PM. Closed on Monday. Our telephone number is 604 462 8877